top of page

Board of Directors

2024 board members​​

Leah Bedrosian Peterson, Williamsport

Andy Bishop, Bloomsburg

Kevin Drewencki, Muncy, treasurer

Shane Kiefer, Lewisburg

Shelby Kellner, Benton, president

Laura Knorr, Berwick

Brian Spies, Williamsport

Danielle M. Velkoff, Muncy

Kayla Wilkerson, Bloomsburg, vice president

Carrie Winship, Orangeville

Executive director, Oren B. Helbok, Bloomsburg

Click on each name for a capsule biography that each member has provided.

Board committees include Facilities, Finance, Investments, Gallery, Outreach, and Nominations & Elections.


Each committee has representatives from the board and, except for N. & E., can include non-board members as well.  If you have an interest in serving on any of these committees, please contact the executive director at 570-317-2596 or

  • Facebook Social Icon
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button logo
bottom of page